Useful Links and Contacts

more links will be added soon…

SAVE WESTRIDGE FARM SURVEY

save westridge farm survey

SAVE WESTRIDGE FARM PETITION

change.org/savewestridgefarm

Organisations:

Campaign to Protect Rural England (CPRE) Isle of Wight branchWest Acre Park – Controversial New Housing Scheme

Email – info@wightcpre.org

Tel – 01983 280537

Address – Alex Haig-Thomas, Barton Manor, Barton Estate, Whippingham, Isle of Wight PO32 6LB

NFU (National Farmers Union) Mutual Isle of Wight:

Email – isleofwight@nfumutual.co.uk

Tel – 01983 522290

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/nfumIOW/

Address – 2 Langley Court, Pyle Street, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 1LA

Councils:

Isle of Wight Council  –  https://www.iow.gov.uk/  –  Tel: 01983 821000

Ryde Town Council  –  https://www.rydetowncouncil.org.uk/ –  Tel: 01983 811105

Local Organisations – Isle of Wight:

Don’t Drill Isle of Wight – https://www.dontdrillthewight.co.uk/

CycleWight, Isle of Wight cycling campaign group  –  https://www.cyclewight.org.uk/

Isle of Wight Ramblers  –  http://www.iowramblers.com

Isle of Wight Society  –  http://www.isleofwightsociety.org.uk/

Transition Island  –  https://transitioninitiative.org/initiatives/transition-island-2/

Land Ownership:

Plot Browser  –  https://www.plotbrowser.com/

Plot Finder  –  https://www.plotfinder.net/

National Organisations:

Extinction Rebellion  –  https://rebellion.earth

Friends of the Earth (England, Wales and Northern Ireland)  –  https://friendsoftheearth.uk/

Greenpeace  –  https://www.greenpeace.org.uk/

Others:

This site is growing  –  More contacts will be added.

22/6/2021

39 Isle of Wight Councillors:

NB. Full contact details of Councillors including their ward, address and phone numbers are listed below the following email addresses.

You can email all the following Councillors in one hit.

Simply drag over the addresses to select all, copy them, and then paste into the ‘To’ box in your email.

All IW Councillors’ email addresses:

david.adams@iow.gov.uk

debbie.andre@iow.gov.uk

jonathan.bacon@iow.gov.uk

michael.beston@iow.gov.uk

paul.brading@iow.gov.uk

geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

vanessa.churchman@iow.gov.uk

claire.critchison@iow.gov.uk

vote@iandore.co.uk

rodney.downer@iow.gov.uk

warren.drew@iow.gov.uk

suzie.ellis@iow.gov.uk

paulfulleriw@gmail.com

andrew.garratt@iow.gov.uk

steve.hastings@iow.gov.uk

stephen.hendry@iow.gov.uk

chris.jarman@iow.gov.uk

julie.jones-evans@iow.gov.uk

phil.jordan@iow.gov.uk

joe.lever@iow.gov.uk

michael.lilley@iow.gov.uk

karl.love@iow.gov.uk

karen.lucioni@iow.gov.uk

jcmedland@outlook.com

clare.mosdell@iow.gov.uk

cllr.john.nicholson@btconnect.com

martin.oliver@iow.gov.uk

tig.outlaw@iow.gov.uk

gary.peace@iow.gov.uk

lora.peacey-wilcox@iow.gov.uk

daryll.pitcher@iow.gov.uk

matthew.price@iow.gov.uk

richard.quigley@iow.gov.uk

chris.quirk@iow.gov.uk

ray.redrup@iow.gov.uk

joe.robertson@iow.gov.uk

peter.spink@iow.gov.uk

ian.stephens@iow.gov.uk

ian.ward@iow.gov.uk

 

Full contact details:

Councillor David Adams

Electoral Division: Nettlestone and Seaview
Address:  not supplied
Email:  david.adams@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Andre
Electoral Division: Sandown North
Address:  9 Elmbank Gardens, Sandown, Isle of Wight PO36 9SA
Mobile:  07948 757977
Email:  debbie.andre@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bacon
Electoral Division: Brading & St Helens
Address:  Lilac Cottage, Upper Green Road, St Helens, Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33 IUG
Mobile:  07973 872150
Email:  jonathan.bacon@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Beston
Electoral Division: Shanklin Central
Address:  Snowdon House, 19 Queens Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6AW
Mobile:  07885 644426
Email:  michael.beston@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Brading
Electoral Division: Lake South
Address:  40 Fairfield Gardens, Lake, Isle of Wight PO36 9EZ
Mobile:  07719 174690
Email:  paul.brading@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Brodie
Electoral Division: Pan and Barton
Address: 30 Fairlee Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 2EJ
Phone:  01983 521686
Email:  geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

Councillor Vanessa Churchman
Electoral Division: Haylands and Swanmore
Address: The New House, Luccombe Cliff, Shanklin, Isle Of Wight PO37 6RY
Phone:  01983 866135
Mobile:  07388 669071
Email:  vanessa.churchman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Critchison
Electoral Division: Chale Niton and Shorwell
Address: Bevois Farm, Laceys Lane, Niton, Isle of Wight PO38 2DN
Email:  claire.critchison@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Dore
Electoral Division: Binstead and Fishbourne
Address:  not supplied
Email:  vote@iandore.co.uk

Councillor Rodney Downer
Electoral Division: Wroxall Lowtherville and Bonchurch
Address: Oaklea, Groave Road, Wroxall, Isle of Wight PO38 3BL
Phone:  01983 854203
Mobile:  07594 581076
Email:  rodney.downer@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Warren Drew
Electoral Division: Ryde South East
Address: Conservative Group Room, County Hall, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD
Email:  warren.drew@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Suzie Ellis
Electoral Division: Central Rural
Address: 11 Woods Drive, Apse Heath, Sandown, Isle of Wight PO36 0LP
Mobile:  07943 963175
Email:  suzie.ellis@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fuller
Electoral Division: Cowes West and Gurnard
Address: 45 Oxford Street, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 8PT
Phone:  01983 289595
Mobile:  07935 090835
Email:  paulfulleriw@gmail.com

Councillor Andrew Garratt
Electoral Division: Parkhurst and Hunnyhill
Address:  78 Worsley Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 5JD
Phone:  01983 524623
Email:  andrew.garratt@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hastings
Electoral Division: Brighstone Calbourne and Shalfleet
Address:  Glengower, Galley Lane, Brighstone, Isle of Wight PO30 4BT
Mobile:  07870 127024
Email:  steve.hastings@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hendry
Electoral Division: Osborne
Address:  St James Villa, Church Path, East Cowes, Isle of Wight PO32 6RL
Email:  stephen.hendry@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Jarman
Electoral Division: Totland and Colwell
Address:  Freshwater Court, Court Road, Freshwater, Isle of Wight PO40 9NU
Email:  chris.jarman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Jones-Evans
Electoral Division: Newport Central
Address:  53 Victoria Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 2HB
Phone:  01983 521068
Email:  julie.jones-evans@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Jordan
Electoral Division: Ryde North West
Address:  Carpenters House, Carpenters Road, St Helens, Isle of Wight PO33 1YG
Email:  phil.jordan@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Lever
Electoral Division: Carisbrooke and Gunville
Address:  Apartment 2, Tayberry House, Tayberry Close, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 5BT
Email:  joe.lever@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Lilley
Electoral Division: Ryde Appley and Elmfield
Address:  71 High Park Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33 1BX
Mobile:  07769 551578
Email:  michael.lilley@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Love
Electoral Division: East Cowes
Address:  51b Old Road, East Cowes, Isle of Wight PO32 6AP
Email:  karl.love@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Lucioni
Electoral Division: Ryde Monktonmead
Address:  not supplied
Email:  karen.lucioni@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Medland
Electoral Division: Freshwater South
Address:  3 Tennyson Court, Avenue Road, Freshwater, Isle of Wight PO40 9UU
Mobile:  07543 309219
Email:  jcmedland@outlook.com

Councillor Clare Mosdell

Electoral Division: Newchurch Havenstreet and Ashey
Address:  1 Wentworth Close, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6QD
Mobile:  07887 912206
Email:  clare.mosdell@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Nicholson
Electoral Division: Cowes South and Northwood
Address:  Sunnyside, Pallance Lane, Northwood, Isle of Wight PO31 8LT
Mobile:  07918 757843
Email:  cllr.john.nicholson@btconnect.com

Councillor Martin Oliver
Electoral Division: Mountjoy and Shide
Address:  141 Medina Avenue, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1HH
Phone:  01983 533300
Email:  martin.oliver@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Tig Outlaw
Electoral Division: Lake North
Address:  27 Newport Road, Lake, Isle of Wight PO36 9LW
Mobile:  07791 721221
Email:  tig.outlaw@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Peace
Electoral Division: Ventnor and St Lawrence
Address:  County Hall, High Street, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD
Mobile:  07973 333106
Email:  gary.peace@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Lora Peacey-Wilcox
Electoral Division: Cowes Medina
Address:  29 Pallance Road, Northwood, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 8LW
Phone:  01983 645765
Email:  lora.peacey-wilcox@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Daryll Pitcher
Electoral Division: Wootton Bridge
Address:  19 Norman Way, Wootton Bridge, Isle of Wight PO33 4NJ
Phone:  01983 883840
Mobile:  07511 045145
Email:  daryll.pitcher@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Price
Electoral Division: Fairlee and Whippingham
Address:  6 Whitesmith Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 5HY
Phone:  07833 537668
Mobile:  07972 519828
Email:  matthew.price@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Quigley
Electoral Division: Cowes North
Address:  Springvale, Tuttons Hill, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 8JA
Mobile:  07966 076064
Email:  richard.quigley@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Quirk
Electoral Division: Shanklin South
Address:  Apartment 6 Orchardcroft House, 53 Victoria Avenue, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6LT
Mobile:  07802 705831
Email:  chris.quirk@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Redrup
Electoral Division: Newport West
Address:  not supplied
Mobile:  07572 924044
Email:  ray.redrup@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Robertson
Electoral Division: Bembridge
Address:  43 Downs View Road, St Helens, Isle of Wight PO33 IYE
Email:  joe.robertson@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Spink
Electoral Division: Freshwater North and Yarmouth
Address:  not supplied
Email:  peter.spink@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stephens
Electoral Division: Ryde West
Address:  Flat 11 The Appley, Appley Rise, Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33 1LE
Mobile:  07970 009523
Email:  ian.stephens@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Ward
Electoral Division: Sandown South
Address:  87 Station Avenue, Sandown, Isle of Wight PO36 8HD
Phone:  01983 403193
Mobile:  07772 559093
Email:  ian.ward@iow.gov.uk

25/7/2021

You can email all the following Councillors in one hit.

Simply drag over the addresses to select all, copy them, and then paste into the ‘To’ box in your email.

 

david.adams@iow.gov.uk

paul.brading@iow.gov.uk

geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

claire.critchison@iow.gov.uk

warren.drew@iow.gov.uk

chris.jarman@iow.gov.uk

jcmedland@outlook.com

martin.oliver@iow.gov.uk

matthew.price@iow.gov.uk

chris.quirk@iow.gov.uk

FULL CONTACT DETAILS:

Councillor David Adams

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Nettlestone and Seaview
Address:  not supplied
Email:  david.adams@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Brading

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Lake South
Address:  40 Fairfield Gardens, Lake, Isle of Wight PO36 9EZ
Mobile:  07719 174690
Email:  paul.brading@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Brodie

Alliance Group Independent Labour
Electoral Division: Pan and Barton
Address: 30 Fairlee Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 2EJ
Phone:  01983 521686
Email:  geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

Councillor Claire Critchison

Alliance Group Green Party
Electoral Division: Chale Niton and Shorwell
Address: Bevois Farm, Laceys Lane, Niton, Isle of Wight PO38 2DN
Email:  claire.critchison@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Warren Drew

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Ryde South East
Address: Conservative Group Room, County Hall, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD
Email:  warren.drew@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Jarman

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Totland and Colwell
Address:  Freshwater Court, Court Road, Freshwater, Isle of Wight PO40 9NU
Email:  chris.jarman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Medland

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Freshwater South
Address:  3 Tennyson Court, Avenue Road, Freshwater, Isle of Wight PO40 9UU
Mobile:  07543 309219
Email:  jcmedland@outlook.com

Councillor Martin Oliver

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Mountjoy and Shide
Address:  141 Medina Avenue, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1HH
Phone:  01983 533300
Email:  martin.oliver@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Price

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Fairlee and Whippingham
Address:  6 Whitesmith Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 5HY
Phone:  07833 537668
Mobile:  07972 519828
Email:  matthew.price@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Quirk

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Shanklin South
Address:  Apartment 6 Orchardcroft House, 53 Victoria Avenue, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6LT
Mobile:  07802 705831
Email:  chris.quirk@iow.gov.uk

22/8/2020

Sarah Wilkinson is the Planning Officer for planning application no. 20/01061/FUL

Isle of Wight Council Planning Office:
Address – Planning Services, Seaclose Offices, Fairlee Road, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2QS.
Phone – 01983 823552
Email –

 

Opening Times:
Monday – Thursday 8.30am – 5.00pm (except the last Wednesday in the month when it is 10.00am). Friday 8.30am – 4.30pm

Bob Seely MP, Member of Parliament for Isle of Wight.

When contacting Bob Seely MP if you give your name and address and you live in the Isle of Wight which is his constituency, he or his office is obliged to reply to you.

address – Bob Seely MP, Northwood House, Ward Avenue, Cowes PO31 8AZ

phone – 01983 220220

email – bob.seely.mp@parliament.uk

facebook – https://www.facebook.com/IoWBobSeely

twitter – https://twitter.com/IoWBobSeely

instagram – https://www.instagram.com/iowbobseely/

website – www.bobseely.org.uk

ONTHEWIGHT (local online news)
Editor – editor@onthewight.com
Email – newsdesk@onthewight.com
Phone – (01983) 898 777
Social networks – Facebook or Twitter (@OnTheWight)

ISLE OF WIGHT COUNTY PRESS (local online and press news)
Letters to the Editor – editor@iwcp.co.uk Word limit for letters is 350.
Phone – 01983 259003
Email – editor@iwcp.co.uk
Social Media – Facebook or Twitter. (Please include a contact number)
Website – https://www.countypress.co.uk/contact_us/Address – Brannon House, 123 Pyle Street, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1ST
Picture requirements: high-quality jpg files straight from your camera or mobile phone.

ISLE OF WIGHT RADIO (local radio and online news on their website)
Email – news@iwradio.co.uk
Phone, Office – 01983 822557
Phone, News – 01983 821777
Text – RADIO (your message) and send it to 66 777
Facebook Messenger – facebook.com/isleofwightradio
Website – https://www.iwradio.co.uk/

ISLAND ECHO (local online news)
Email: editor@islandecho.co.uk
Telephone: 01983 898288 – Option 1 (Mon-Fri 09:00-17:00 – voicemails can be left at all other times)

Follow Us

Stay Informed...

Join Save Westridge Farm

Emailing List

 

Keep up to date with latest news.

Be informed of Calls to Action.

Location (required)

Thank you for joining Save Westridge Farm mailing list.