Contact Isle of Wight Council
Planning Committee Members

ISLE OF WIGHT COUNCIL PLANNING COMMITTEE:

It is the Councillors on the Isle of Wight Planning Committee who will decide the 475 property planning application.

It is IMPORTANT when contacting Councillors on the planning committee to avoid selective lobbying, thus enable the councillors to not engage with your communication.

You can avoid this by copying your email to ALL Councillors on the planning committee.

You could even also copy in the press and media so they are also aware of what has been said to Councillors or what has been brought to their attention…

You can easily email all the Councillors on the Planning Committee in one hit…

Simply drag over the following email links to select them all, copy, and then paste into the ‘To’ box in your email.

 

28/2/2022

IWC Planning Committee Member’s email addresses:

 

david.adams@iow.gov.uk

geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

vanessa.churchman@iow.gov.uk

claire.critchison@iow.gov.uk

warren.drew@iow.gov.uk

paulfulleriw@gmail.com

chris.jarman@iow.gov.uk

michael.lilley@iow.gov.uk

karen.lucioni@iow.gov.uk

martin.oliver@iow.gov.uk

matthew.price@iow.gov.uk

chris.quirk@iow.gov.uk

peter.spink@iow.gov.uk

FULL CONTACT DETAILS:

Councillor David Adams

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Nettlestone and Seaview
Address:  not supplied
Email:  david.adams@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Brodie

Alliance Group Independent Labour
Electoral Division: Pan and Barton
Address: 30 Fairlee Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 2EJ
Phone:  01983 521686
Email:  geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

Councillor Vanessa Churchman

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Haylands and Swanmore
Address: The New House, Luccombe Cliff, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6RY
Phone: 01983 866135
Mobile: 07388 669071
Email:  vanessa.churchman@iow.gov.uk

 Councillor Claire Critchison

Alliance Group Green Party
Electoral Division: Chale Niton and Shorwell
Address: Bevois Farm, Laceys Lane, Niton, Isle of Wight PO38 2DN
Email:  claire.critchison@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Warren Drew

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Ryde South East
Address: Conservative Group Room, County Hall, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD
Email:  warren.drew@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fuller

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Cowes West and Gurnard
Address:  45 Oxford Street, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 8PT
Phone: 01983 289595
Mobile: 07935 090835
Email:  paulfulleriw@gmail.com

Councillor Christopher Jarman

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Totland and Colwell
Address:  Freshwater Court, Court Road, Freshwater, Isle of Wight PO40 9NU
Email:  chris.jarman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Lilley

Alliance Group
Electoral Division: Ryde Appley and Elmfield
Address:  71 High Park Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33 1BX
Mobile: 07769 551578
Email:  michael.lilley@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Lucioni

Alliance Group, Island Independent Network
Electoral Division: Ryde Monktonmead
Email:  karen.lucioni@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Oliver

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Mountjoy and Shide
Address:  141 Medina Avenue, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1HH
Phone:  01983 533300
Email:  martin.oliver@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Price

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Fairlee and Whippingham
Address:  6 Whitesmith Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 5HY
Phone:  07833 537668
Mobile:  07972 519828
Email:  matthew.price@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Quirk

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Shanklin South
Address:  Apartment 6 Orchardcroft House, 53 Victoria Avenue, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6LT
Mobile:  07802 705831
Email:  chris.quirk@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Spink

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Freshwater North and Yarmouth
Email:  peter.spink@iow.gov.uk

Follow Us