Contact Isle of Wight Council
Planning Committee Members

This page is constantly being updated

ISLE OF WIGHT COUNCIL PLANNING COMMITTEE:

It is the Councillors on the Isle of Wight Planning Committee who will decide the 475 property planning application.

It is IMPORTANT when contacting Councillors on the planning committee to avoid selective lobbying, thus enable the councillors to not engage with your communication.

You can avoid this by copying your email to ALL Councillors on the planning committee.

You could even also copy in the press and media so they are also aware of what has been said to Councillors or what has been brought to their attention…

You can easily email all the Councillors on the Planning Committee in one hit…

Simply drag over the following email links to select them all, copy, and then paste into the ‘To’ box in your email.

 

25/7/2021

Normally x12 Committee members, but because of vacancy and Covid isolation currently x10.

IWC Planning Committee Member’s email addresses:

david.adams@iow.gov.uk

paul.brading@iow.gov.uk

geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

claire.critchison@iow.gov.uk

warren.drew@iow.gov.uk

chris.jarman@iow.gov.uk

jcmedland@outlook.com

martin.oliver@iow.gov.uk

matthew.price@iow.gov.uk

chris.quirk@iow.gov.uk

FULL CONTACT DETAILS:

Councillor David Adams

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Nettlestone and Seaview
Address:  not supplied
Email:  david.adams@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Brading

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Lake South
Address:  40 Fairfield Gardens, Lake, Isle of Wight PO36 9EZ
Mobile:  07719 174690
Email:  paul.brading@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Brodie

Alliance Group Independent Labour
Electoral Division: Pan and Barton
Address: 30 Fairlee Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 2EJ
Phone:  01983 521686
Email:  geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

Councillor Claire Critchison

Alliance Group Green Party
Electoral Division: Chale Niton and Shorwell
Address: Bevois Farm, Laceys Lane, Niton, Isle of Wight PO38 2DN
Email:  claire.critchison@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Warren Drew

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Ryde South East
Address: Conservative Group Room, County Hall, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD
Email:  warren.drew@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Jarman

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Totland and Colwell
Address:  Freshwater Court, Court Road, Freshwater, Isle of Wight PO40 9NU
Email:  chris.jarman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Medland

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Freshwater South
Address:  3 Tennyson Court, Avenue Road, Freshwater, Isle of Wight PO40 9UU
Mobile:  07543 309219
Email:  jcmedland@outlook.com

Councillor Martin Oliver

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Mountjoy and Shide
Address:  141 Medina Avenue, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1HH
Phone:  01983 533300
Email:  martin.oliver@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Price

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Fairlee and Whippingham
Address:  6 Whitesmith Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 5HY
Phone:  07833 537668
Mobile:  07972 519828
Email:  matthew.price@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Quirk

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Shanklin South
Address:  Apartment 6 Orchardcroft House, 53 Victoria Avenue, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6LT
Mobile:  07802 705831
Email:  chris.quirk@iow.gov.uk

Follow Us

Stay Informed...

Join Save Westridge Farm

Emailing List

 

Keep up to date with latest news.

Be informed of Calls to Action.

Location (required)

Thank you for joining Save Westridge Farm mailing list.