Contact Isle of Wight Councillors

This page is constantly being updated

ISLE OF WIGHT COUNCILLORS:

22/6/2021  –  39 Isle of Wight Councillors:

NB. Full Contact Details of Councillors including their ward, address and phone numbers are listed below the following email addresses of all the councillors.

FULL CONTACT DETAILS:

22/6/2021  –  39 Isle of Wight Councillors:

Councillor David Adams

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Nettlestone and Seaview
Address:  not supplied
Email:  david.adams@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Andre

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Sandown North
Address:  9 Elmbank Gardens, Sandown, Isle of Wight PO36 9SA
Mobile:  07948 757977
Email:  debbie.andre@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bacon

Alliance Group Our Island
Electoral Division: Brading & St Helens
Address:  Lilac Cottage, Upper Green Road, St Helens, Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33 IUG
Mobile:  07973 872150
Email:  jonathan.bacon@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Beston

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Shanklin Central
Address:  Snowdon House, 19 Queens Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6AW
Mobile:  07885 644426
Email:  michael.beston@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Brading

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Lake South
Address:  40 Fairfield Gardens, Lake, Isle of Wight PO36 9EZ
Mobile:  07719 174690
Email:  paul.brading@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Brodie

Alliance Group Independent Labour
Electoral Division: Pan and Barton
Address: 30 Fairlee Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 2EJ
Phone:  01983 521686
Email:  geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

Councillor Vanessa Churchman

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Haylands and Swanmore
Address: The New House, Luccombe Cliff, Shanklin, Isle Of Wight PO37 6RY
Phone:  01983 866135
Mobile:  07388 669071
Email:  vanessa.churchman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Critchison

Alliance Group Green Party
Electoral Division: Chale Niton and Shorwell
Address: Bevois Farm, Laceys Lane, Niton, Isle of Wight PO38 2DN
Email:  claire.critchison@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Dore

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Binstead and Fishbourne
Address:  not supplied
Email:  vote@iandore.co.uk

Councillor Rodney Downer

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Wroxall Lowtherville and Bonchurch
Address: Oaklea, Groave Road, Wroxall, Isle of Wight PO38 3BL
Phone:  01983 854203
Mobile:  07594 581076
Email:  rodney.downer@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Warren Drew

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Ryde South East
Address: Conservative Group Room, County Hall, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD
Email:  warren.drew@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Suzie Ellis

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Central Rural
Address: 11 Woods Drive, Apse Heath, Sandown, Isle of Wight PO36 0LP
Mobile:  07943 963175
Email:  suzie.ellis@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fuller

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Cowes West and Gurnard
Address: 45 Oxford Street, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 8PT
Phone:  01983 289595
Mobile:  07935 090835
Email:  paulfulleriw@gmail.com

Councillor Andrew Garratt

Liberal Democrats
Electoral Division: Parkhurst and Hunnyhill
Address:  78 Worsley Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 5JD
Phone:  01983 524623
Email:  andrew.garratt@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hastings

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Brighstone Calbourne and Shalfleet
Address:  Glengower, Galley Lane, Brighstone, Isle of Wight PO30 4BT
Mobile:  07870 127024
Email:  steve.hastings@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hendry

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Osborne
Address:  St James Villa, Church Path, East Cowes, Isle of Wight PO32 6RL
Email:  stephen.hendry@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Jarman

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Totland and Colwell
Address:  Freshwater Court, Court Road, Freshwater, Isle of Wight PO40 9NU
Email:  chris.jarman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Jones-Evans

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Newport Central
Address:  53 Victoria Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 2HB
Phone:  01983 521068
Email:  julie.jones-evans@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Jordan

Alliance Group
Electoral Division: Ryde North West
Address:  Carpenters House, Carpenters Road, St Helens, Isle of Wight PO33 1YG
Email:  phil.jordan@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Lever

Alliance Group Green Party
Electoral Division: Carisbrooke and Gunville
Address:  Apartment 2, Tayberry House, Tayberry Close, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 5BT
Email:  joe.lever@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Lilley

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Ryde Appley and Elmfield
Address:  71 High Park Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33 1BX
Mobile:  07769 551578
Email:  michael.lilley@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Love

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: East Cowes
Address:  51b Old Road, East Cowes, Isle of Wight PO32 6AP
Email:  karl.love@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Lucioni

Alliance Group Island Independent Network
Electoral Division: Ryde Monktonmead
Address:  not supplied
Email:  karen.lucioni@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Medland

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Freshwater South
Address:  3 Tennyson Court, Avenue Road, Freshwater, Isle of Wight PO40 9UU
Mobile:  07543 309219
Email:  jcmedland@outlook.com

Councillor Clare Mosdell

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Newchurch Havenstreet and Ashey
Address:  1 Wentworth Close, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6QD
Mobile:  07887 912206
Email:  clare.mosdell@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Nicholson

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Cowes South and Northwood
Address:  Sunnyside, Pallance Lane, Northwood, Isle of Wight PO31 8LT
Mobile:  07918 757843
Email:  cllr.john.nicholson@btconnect.com

Councillor Martin Oliver

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Mountjoy and Shide
Address:  141 Medina Avenue, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1HH
Phone:  01983 533300
Email:  martin.oliver@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Tig Outlaw

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Lake North
Address:  27 Newport Road, Lake, Isle of Wight PO36 9LW
Mobile:  07791 721221
Email:  tig.outlaw@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Peace

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Ventnor and St Lawrence
Address:  County Hall, High Street, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD
Mobile:  07973 333106
Email:  gary.peace@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Lora Peacey-Wilcox

Alliance Group Independent
Electoral Division: Cowes Medina
Address:  29 Pallance Road, Northwood, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 8LW
Phone:  01983 645765
Email:  lora.peacey-wilcox@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Daryll Pitcher

Vectis
Electoral Division: Wootton Bridge
Address:  19 Norman Way, Wootton Bridge, Isle of Wight PO33 4NJ
Phone:  01983 883840
Mobile:  07511 045145
Email:  daryll.pitcher@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Price

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Fairlee and Whippingham
Address:  6 Whitesmith Road, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 5HY
Phone:  07833 537668
Mobile:  07972 519828
Email:  matthew.price@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Quigley

Labour
Electoral Division: Cowes North
Address:  Springvale, Tuttons Hill, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31 8JA
Mobile:  07966 076064
Email:  richard.quigley@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Quirk

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Shanklin South
Address:  Apartment 6 Orchardcroft House, 53 Victoria Avenue, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6LT
Mobile:  07802 705831
Email:  chris.quirk@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Redrup

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Newport West
Address:  not supplied
Mobile:  07572 924044
Email:  ray.redrup@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Robertson

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Bembridge
Address:  43 Downs View Road, St Helens, Isle of Wight PO33 IYE
Email:  joe.robertson@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Spink

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Freshwater North and Yarmouth
Address:  not supplied
Email:  peter.spink@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stephens

Alliance Group Island Independent Network
Electoral Division: Ryde West
Address:  Flat 11 The Appley, Appley Rise, Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33 1LE
Mobile:  07970 009523
Email:  ian.stephens@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Ward

Conservatives
Electoral Division: Sandown South
Address:  87 Station Avenue, Sandown, Isle of Wight PO36 8HD
Phone:  01983 403193
Mobile:  07772 559093
Email:  ian.ward@iow.gov.uk

Follow Us